• instagram
Enquiries (02) 8004 3472

2020 Subscription Packages

Subscribers save up to 14% on standard ticket prices, and the more concerts you book, the more you save. Choose your favourites and create your own subscription pack to guarantee your seats and enjoy a year of first-class music.  

3 and 4 Pack Concert Subscriptions are available through the Seymour Centre with all subscribers having the opportunity to purchase tickets to MET Concert #2 at The Independent Theatre at a discounted rate.

CLICK HERE to book your 3 Pack Subscription at the Seymour Centre.

CLICK HERE to book your 4 Pack Subscription at the Seymour Centre.

MET CONCERT DATES 2020

Met Concert #1 Saturday 7 March, 8pm Everest Theatre, Seymour Centre, Chippendale
Met Concert #2 Sunday 17 May, 3:30pm The Independent Theatre, North Sydney
Met Concert #3 Saturday 25 July, 8pm Everest Theatre, Seymour Centre, Chippendale
Met Concert #4 Saturday 26 September, 8pm Everest Theatre, Seymour Centre, Chippendale
Met Concert #5 Saturday 12 December, 8pm Everest Theatre, Seymour Centre, Chippendale

CUSHION CONCERT DATES 2020

Cushion Concert #1 Saturday 4 and Sunday 5 April, 11am and 1pm Balmain Town Hall, Balmain
Cushion Concert #2 Saturday 4 and Sunday 5 July, 11am and 1pm Balmain Town Hall, Balmain
Cushion Concert #3 Saturday 21 and Sunday 22 November, 11am and 1pm Balmain Town Hall, Balmain

CHAMBER CONCERT DATES 2020

Chamber Concert #1 Sunday 29 March, 3:30pm The Independent Theatre, North Sydney
Chamber Concert #2 Sunday 28 June, 3:30pm Leichhardt Town Hall, Leichhardt
Chamber Concert #3 Sunday 30 August, 3:30pm Leichhardt Town Hall, Leichhardt
Chamber Concert #4 Sunday 1 November, 3:30pm Leichhardt Town Hall, Leichhardt

Click Here for Single Ticket Prices

By purchasing tickets to a concert produced by TMO, you will be taken as having read, understood and accepted the terms and conditions of sale. To read the terms and conditions CLICK HERE

Please note that applicable booking fees will be added to each transaction at the checkout.