Enquiries (02) 8004 3472
  • Show All/
  • Met Concerts/
  • Cushion Concerts/
  • Special Events

Sat 17th February

Met Concert #1BEAUTY

Sibelius Swan of Tuonela

Soq Beauty World Premiere

Dvorak Symphony no. 9

Sat 14th April

Met Concert #2PASSION

Rossini William Tell Overture

Ligeti Concert Românesc

Arutunian Trumpet Concerto

Bizet Carmen Suites 1 & 2

Sat 9th June

Met Concert #3SERENADE

Suk Serenade

Various Opera and Music Theatre Highlights

Sat 25th August

Met Concert #4FEVER

Rimsky-Korsakov Capriccio Espagnol

Shostakovich Piano Concerto no. 2

Rachmaninoff Symphonic Dances

Sat 27th October

Met Concert #5DRAMA

Coyle Dancing with Billy Bray
World Premiere

Elgar Cello Concerto

Franck Symphony in D

Sat 5th May

Alexander Negrin With TMOOne Night Only

MENDELSSOHN   Hebrides Overture MOZART                Symphony No. 41 BEETHOVEN         Symphony No. …

Sat 26th May

Haydn ‘The Creation’TMO With Sydney Philharmonia

The Metropolitan Orchestra will be joined by the Sydney Philharmonia Choirs to present Haydn’s most famous and enduring masterpiece ‘The …

Sat 7th & Sun 8th July

Cushion Concert #1
Animal Adventures

Hear birds singing, lions roaring, elephants stomping and even an unhappy aardvark, all played by the orchestra!  With excerpts from …

Sun 30th September

The Cellists of TMOWith Afternoon Tea

Afternoon Tea: 2:30pm | 3:30pm Concert The much loved 8 Cellists of TMO will take to the stage in the …

Sat 6th & Sun 7th Oct

Cushion Concert #2
Peter And The Wolf

Prokofiev’s Peter and the Wolf will enchant, entertain and educate young audiences.   Take your children on this amazing musical …

13th - 20th November

Bravo Cruise Of The Performing ArtsCruising The Pacific

Set sail for seven nights with TMO aboard the luxurious Radiance of the Seas as they return for the fifth …